LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY AT A GLANCE

DISTRICT DIRECTOR

Katie Walsh Flanagan, EdD, LAT, ATC

252.737.4561

Flanagank@ecu.edu

 

PAST DIRECTOR

Pat Aronson PhD, ATC

434-544-8065

aronson@lynchburg.edu

 

DISTRICT SECRETARY

Lori Bristow, MEd, LAT, ATC

410-323-7361

lbristow@gilman.edu

 

DISTRICT TREASURER

Ray Davis, MSS, ATC

336-580-5529

cfo.maata@gmail.com

 

AT SERVICE COMMITTEE D3 REP

Kevin Herod, MS, ATC, SCAT

 803-434-6812

kherod@uscmed.sc.edu

 

COMMITTEE ON PRACTICE ADVANCEMENT D3 REP

Michael L. Hooper MA, ATC

 757-477-1953

mhooper3@cox.net


COMMITTEE ON PROFESSIONAL ETHICS D3 REP

Suzanne Konz PhD, ATC

304-696-2926

suzie.konz@gmail.com


CONVENTION PROGRAM COMMITTEE D3 REP



Intercollegiate Council for Sports Medicine D3 Rep

Andy Carter MS, ATC

 757-741-2520

jacart@wm.edu


DISTRICT 3 HONORS & AWARDS COMMITTEE

Robert J. Casmus, MS, LAT, ATC

704-637-4350

robertcasmus@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT 3 MEETING
COMMITTEE CHAIR

Jason Mitchell. MSEd, LAT, ATC

757-683-6462

jmitchel@odu.edu

DISTRICT 3 MEETING EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM CHAIR

Kim Pritchard PhD, LAT, ATC

540.545.7376

kpritch@su.edu


DISTRICT 3 MEETING EXHIBITS COORDINATOR

 John Knaul, MSEd, ATC, VAT, L

757-221-3406

jknaul@yahoo.com


DISTRICT 3 MEETING SOCIAL CHAIR

Pat Lamboni, MEd, LAT, ATC

410-543-6355

pmlamboni@salisbury.edu


DISTRICT 3 MEETING STUDENT EDUCATION PROGRAM CHAIR

Emily Hildebrand, PhD, LAT, ATC

410-704-3174

ehildebrand@towson.edu


DISTRICT 3 RESEARCH AND GRANT COMMITTEE

Bonnie Van Lunen, PhD, ATC

757-683-3516

bvanlune@odu.edu


DISTRICT 3 SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Joseph A. Beckett, EdD, ATC

304-696-2929

beckett76@marshall.edu

 

EDUCATION ADVANCEMENT COMMITTEE D3 REP

Melissa M. Snyder PhD, ATC

828-227-3503

melatc@gmail.com

 

ETHNIC DIVERSITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE D3 REP

Brittany Brown



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
FOR EDUCATION D3 REP

Debbie Bradney, DPE, ATC, ACSM

434-544-8522

Bradney@lynchburg.edu


GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE D3 REP

Brian Curless

brian.curless@palmettohealth.org


HALL OF FAME COMMITTEE  D3 REP

Sharon Menegoni MS, ATC

 434-315-0006

menegonism@longwood.edu


HALL OF FAME SPECIAL CONSIDERATIONS COMMITTEE D3 REP

John Spiker ATC, PT

 304-599-2515

spikerj@healthworksrf.com

 

MDAT COMMITTEE  D3 REP

Christopher H. Jones ATC

 804-289-8928

cjones4@richmond.edu


NATA PAC BOD D3 REP

Robert (Bob) Cable MS, ATC,

 304-367-4273

rcable@fairmontstate.edu

 

NATA REF BOD D3 REP

Jill A. Manners MS, ATC, PT

 828-227-3509

manners@email.wcu.edu

 

POST PROF. EDUCATION COMMITTEE D3 REP

Bonnie Van Lunen, PhD, ATC, FNATA

757-683-3516

bvanlune@odu.edu

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE D3 REP

 Anh-Dung Nguyen (Yum), PhD, ATC

 336-841-9563

anguyen@highpoint.edu

 

PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE D3 REP

Meredith Petschauer, PhD, LAT, ATC

 919-962-1110

mbusby@email.unc.edu


PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE D3 REP

Dr. Joe Beckett, ATC
304-696-2929
beckett76@marshall.edu

 
PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

D3 REP

Christina Benson MS ATC

609.313.1184

CBenson@friendshipschools.org

 

SECONDARY SCHOOLS AT COMMITTEE D3 REP

George Wham Jr. EdD, ATC

 803-957-6260

gwham@lexington1.net

 

SPECIALTY AWARDS COMMITTEE
D3 REP

 Robert J. Casmus, MS, LAT, ATC

 704-637-4350

robertcasmus@gmail.com

 

STUDENT LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE
D3 REP

Brittany Price

 

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS COMMITTEE D3 REP

Amy Loretta Hand MA, ATC

 864-590-5257

Fraley.amy@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software